Our speakers



James Frederick

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Labor for Occupational Safety and Health

Jukka Takala

Adjunct Professor, TUNI

Past President, Board Member of ICOH

黃彬芳(Bing-Fang Hwan)


College of Public Health, China Medical University, Taiwan


Norito Kawakami

Project Professor of Digital Mental Health,Graduate School of Medicine, The University of Tokyo

Doo Yong Park

Professor of Industrial Hygiene, Hansung University Dean of Graduate School, Hansung University

Abu Hasan Samad

President, Academy of Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Malaysia


Ming-Lun Lu

Co-Manager, Musculoskeletal Health Program, National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH), Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), USA

Shiu Hong Wong

Head and Consultant, Occupational Medicine Service, Sengkang General Hospital

羅錦泉(Jiin Chyuan John Luo)

Chang Gung Medical FoundationOccupational Medicin